MHS Pirate
Marshfield High School
S 10th & Ingersoll St
Coos Bay, OR 97420

 
Marshfield High School

Administrators

Travis Greg Mulkey Elias
Travis Howard
Principal
 TravisH@coos-bay.k12.or.us
Greg Mulkey
 Assistant Principal 
gregm@coos-bay.k12.or.us

Eli Ashton
Assistant Principal
mailto: EliasA@coos-bay.k12.or.us

 

DEPT. Staff Subject Email Room Website
Electives Jesse Ainsworth Construction jessa@coos-bay.k12.or.us Wood Shop  
  Glen Crook Manufacturing glenc@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 41  
  Fred Hunt Technology fredh@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 143  
  Cameron Jerde Band cameronj@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 140  
  Drew Jones Radio/Media andrewj@coos-bay.k12.or.us Radio Station  
  Doug Miles Health Care dougm@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 408  
  William Paget Choir/Theatre williamp@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 111  
  Jeff Jacobson Art jeffj@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 42  
  Rick Cooper EMT   M 120  
  Tina Powers Culianary   M 120  
           
English Alexa Clausen English 9/12 alexac@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 210  
  Karin Hinrichs CP English 9 karinh@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 146  
  Stephani Howe English 10 stephanih@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 152  
  Kevin Black English 11/Coll.Lit. kevinb@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 242  
  Marcia Warren 8th Gr. Lang. Arts marcias@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 403  
  Luke Parrish English 8/10 lukep@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 240  
  Josh Scheirman English 12 joshs@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 247  
  Catherine Hampton Library catherineh@coos-bay.k12.or.us Library  
           
Foreign Lang. Floyd Montiel Spanish floydm@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 222  
  Mark Lorincz Spanish markl@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 212  
           
Math Tanya Goodson 8th Gr. Math tanyag@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 612  
  Andrew Giniger Integ. Math 1A andrewg@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 611  
  Kevin Guthrie Integ. Math 3 keving@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 600  
  Tammie Montiel Calc/Trig/8 Integ 1 tammiem@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 609  
  Kayla Roberts Integ. Math 2 kaylar@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 608  
  Joe Walker Applied/Financial Alg. joew@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 610  
           
Phys. Ed/Health Doug Fendall HS PE/Health dougf@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 510/Gym  
  Linda George 8th PE lindag@coos-bay.k12.or.us West Gym  
  Brad McKechnie HS PE bradm@coos-bay.k12.or.us Main Gym  
  Brooke Toy HS PE/Health brooket@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 500/W Gym  
           
Science Kevin Cellura Biology/Chemistry kevinc@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 504  
  Jonathan Hill Earth Space/Phy. Sci. jonathanh@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 502  
  Anthony Johnson Phy. Sci/Field Bio/Ocean anthonyj@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 604  
  Lynda Sanders 8th Sci./Earth Space lyndas@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 400  
  Chelsey Seedborg Anatomy/Biology Chelseys@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 602  
  John Sutfin Chemistry/8th Sci. johns@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 405  
           
Social Studies Debbie Brown US History debbieb@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 250  
  Bruce Bryant Economics/World bruceb@coos-bay.k12.or.us MH 241  
  Josh Line World Hist & Gov.    joshl@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 253  
  Chad Scriven Economics  chads@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 248  
  Lena Moro 8th Gr. Social Studies lenom@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 413  
           
Special Ed. Kayla Crook Grade 9-12 kaylac@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 214  
  James Johnson MLC jamesj@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 211  
  Doug Landrum Grade 9-12 dougl@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 226  
  Mike Seedborg Grade 8 mikes@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 509  
  Jana Tomac Speech Pathologist jayna@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 220  
           
Counselors Jessica Sprague 12th Grade jessicasp@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 137  
  Wes Ferrin 8th/9th Grades Wesf@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 515  
  Laura Osbon 10th/11th Grades laurao@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 137  
Nurse Heidi Banks School Nurse heidib@coos-bay.k12.or.us Student Services  
           
Support Staff Lori Croff Secretary/Registrar loric@coos-bay.k12.or.us Principal’s Office  
  Lynn Scott Secretary lynns@coos-bay.k12.or.us Main Office  
  Kristi Shaffer Secretary kristis@coos-bay.k12.or.us Student services  
  Sherrill Van Vleet Secretary Sherrillv@coos-bay.k12.or.us Attendance  
  Sandy Reiber Secretary sandyr@coos-bay.k12.or.us Athleitcs/PHall  
  Aubrey Bartholomew Bookkeeper aubreyb@coos-bay.k12.or.us Main Office  
  Jennifer Bunnell Leadership/Aspire jenniferbu@coos-bay.k12.or.us Student services  
  Brenda Gesberg Testing Coordinator brendag@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 144  
  Stacy Gulseth ISS/Attendance stacyg@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 40  
  Anita McHaney Library Assistant anitam@coos-bay.k12.or.us Library  
  Todd Tardie Security toddt@coos-bay.k12.or.us Attendance Off.  
  Adriana Villa Educational Asst. adrianav@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 509  
  Stacy Szymik Educational Asst. stacys@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 213  
  Kathie McMullen Educational Asst. kathiem@coos-bay.k12.or.us    
  Melanie Simpson Educational Asst. melanies@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 509  
  Crystal Davis Educational Asst. crystald@coos-bay.k12.or.us    
  Joanna Cobb Speech Assistant joannac@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 220  
           

 

 

 

 

 

District Home  |   Employment  |   Facilities  |   Directions
Superintendent  |   Business  |   Curriculum  |   Maintenance  |   Special Programs  |   Technology  |   Food Services
Blossom Gulch Elementary  |   Madison Elementary  |   Millicoma  |   Sunset School
Marshfield High School  |   Harding Learning Center  |   CE2  |   Destinations  |   Resource Link

Coos Bay Public Schools

Webpage Questions or Comments?
* Please note that CBPS and Marshfield High School
are not responsible for content on external links *

* For Notice of Non-Discrimination and Discrimination/Grievance
Complaint Procedure and Title Programs,
Section 504 & Perkins contact information, click below:
English       Spanish *