MHS Pirate
Marshfield High School
S 10th & Ingersoll St
Coos Bay, OR 97420

 
Marshfield High School

Administrators

Travis Greg Mulkey Elias
Travis Howard
Principal
 TravisH@coos-bay.k12.or.us
Greg Mulkey
 Assistant Principal 
gregm@coos-bay.k12.or.us

Eli Ashton
Assistant Principal
mailto: EliasA@coos-bay.k12.or.us

 

DEPT. Staff Subject Email Room Website
Electives Jesse Ainsworth Construction jessa@coos-bay.k12.or.us Wood Shop  
  Glen Crook Manufacturing glenc@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 41  
  Fred Hunt Technology fredh@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 143  
  Cameron Jerde Band cameronj@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 140  
  Drew Jones Radio/Media andrewj@coos-bay.k12.or.us Radio Station  
  Doug Miles Health Care dougm@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 408  
    Choir/Theatre williamp@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 111  
  Heidi Ositis Art HeidiO@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 42  
  Rick Cooper Fire Science / EMR  rickc@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 109  
  Tina Powers Culianary   M 120  
           
English Alexa Clausen English 9 & 12 alexac@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 210  
  Karin Hinrichs English 8 & 9 karinh@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 242  
  Stephani Howe English 10 and Yearbook stephanih@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 152  
  Kevin Black English 8 and reading intervention kevinb@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 403  
  Marcia Warren College Lit & College Writing marcias@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 147  
  Luke Parrish CP English 9 & 10 and creative writing lukep@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 240  
  Josh Scheirman English 12 joshs@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 247  
  Catherine Hampton Library catherineh@coos-bay.k12.or.us Library  
  Carrie Fields  11th grade Literature and Journalism CarrieF@coos-bay.k12.or.us    
           
Foreign Lang. Floyd Montiel Spanish floydm@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 222  
  Mark Lorincz Spanish markl@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 212  
           
Math Tanya Goodson 8th Gr. Math, Integ. Math 1 tanyag@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 612  
  Andrew Giniger Applied Math & Financial Algebra andrewg@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 611  
  Kevin Guthrie Integ. Math 3 keving@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 600  
  Tammie Montiel Calc/Trig/8 Integ 1 tammiem@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 609  
  Kayla Roberts Integ. Math 1 & 2 kaylar@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 608  
  Jeremy Burgher Integ. Math 1 jeremyb@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 610  
           
Phys. Ed/Health Doug Fendall HS PE/Health dougf@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 510/Gym  
  Linda George 8th PE lindag@coos-bay.k12.or.us West Gym  
  Brad McKechnie HS PE bradm@coos-bay.k12.or.us Main Gym  
  Brooke Toy HS PE/Health brooket@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 500/W Gym  
           
Science Kevin Cellura Biology/Chemistry kevinc@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 504  
  Jonathan Hill Earth Space/Phy. Sci. jonathanh@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 502  
  Anthony Johnson Phy. Sci/Field Bio/Zoology anthonyj@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 604  
  Lynda Sanders 8th Sci./Earth Space lyndas@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 400  
  Chelsey Seedborg Anatomy/Biology/Physical Science Chelseys@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 602  
  Shirley Tremel 8th Sci., Field Bio and Marine Bio.  Shirleyt@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 405  
           
Social Studies Debbie Brown US History, AP Psychology and College History debbieb@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 250  
  Bruce Bryant Economics/World bruceb@coos-bay.k12.or.us MH 241  
  Garrett King World Hist & Gov.    garrettk@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 248  
  Chad Scriven Economics  chads@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 253  
  Lena Moro 8th Gr. Social Studies lenom@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 413  
           
Special Ed. Kayla Crook Grade 11-12 kaylac@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 214  
  James Johnson MLC jamesj@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 215  
  Doug Landrum Grade 9-10 dougl@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 226  
  Mike Seedborg Grade 8-9 mikes@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 509  
  Jayna Tomac Speech Pathologist jayna@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 220  
   Anita Coy SLC anitac@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 124  
           
Counselors Jessica Sprague 12th Grade jessicasp@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 137  
  Chelsea Burns 8th/9th Grades chelseab@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 515  
  Andrew Fletcher 10th/11th Grades AndrewF@oos-bay.k12.or.us M 137  
Nurse Lindsay Reeves School Nurse lindsayr@coos-bay.k12.or.us Student Services  
           
Support Staff Lori Croff Secretary/Registrar loric@coos-bay.k12.or.us Principal’s Office  
  Lynn Scott Secretary lynns@coos-bay.k12.or.us Main Office  
  Kristi Shaffer Secretary kristis@coos-bay.k12.or.us Student services  
  Sherrill Van Vleet Secretary Sherrillv@coos-bay.k12.or.us Attendance  
  Sandy Reiber Secretary sandyr@coos-bay.k12.or.us Athletics/PHall  
  Holly Chandler Secretary  hollyc@coos-bay.k12.or.us Attendance  
  Aubrey Bartholomew Bookkeeper aubreyb@coos-bay.k12.or.us Main Office  
  Jennifer Bunnell Leadership/Aspire jenniferbu@coos-bay.k12.or.us Student services  
  Brenda Gesberg Testing Coordinator brendag@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 144 and 145  
  Stacy Gulseth ISS stacyg@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 40  
  Anita McHaney Library Assistant anitamc@coos-bay.k12.or.us Library  
  Todd Tardie Security toddt@coos-bay.k12.or.us Attendance Off.  
  Adriana Villa Educational Asst. adrianav@coos-bay.k12.or.us PH 509  
  Stacy Szymik Educational Asst. stacys@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 213  
  Kathie McMullan Educational Asst. kathiem@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 226  
  Amber Willis Educational Asst. Amberw@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 124  
  Crystal Davis Educational Asst. crystald@coos-bay.k12.or.us M215  
  Joanna Cobb Speech Assistant joannac@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 220  
  Amy Johnson Education Asst.  amyj@coos-bay.k12.or.us M 124  
           

 

 

 

 

 

District Home  |   Employment  |   Facilities  |   Directions
Superintendent  |   Business  |   Curriculum  |   Maintenance  |   Special Programs  |   Technology  |   Food Services
Blossom Gulch Elementary  |   Madison Elementary  |   Millicoma  |   Sunset School
Marshfield High School  |   Harding Learning Center  |   CE2  |   Destinations  |   Resource Link

Coos Bay Public Schools

Webpage Questions or Comments?
* Please note that CBPS and Marshfield High School
are not responsible for content on external links *

* For Notice of Non-Discrimination and Discrimination/Grievance
Complaint Procedure and Title Programs,
Section 504 & Perkins contact information, click below:
English       Spanish *