• Basketball Girls-
  • 8th Athletics
  • Baseball
  • Basketball Boys
  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Hall of Fame
  • Heritage Hall
  • MHS Booster Club
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Tennis
  • Track
  • Varsity Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • Wrestling
  • MHS Sports Schedules

    Athletic Director Greg Mulkey gregm@coos-bay.k12.or.us
     Varsity Football Josh Line joshl@coos-bay.k12.or.us
     JV Football Brad McKechnie BradM@coos-bay.k12.or.us
     JV2 Football Bruce Bryant bruceb@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Volleyball Tammie Montiel    Tammiem@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Boys Soccer Drew Jones andrewj@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Girls Soccer Pio Figueroa figueroapio@yahoo.com
    Varsity Cross Country Steve Delgado sdelgado@veritasrecruiting.com
    Dance Debbie Brown Debbieb@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Cheer Kallie Mill  kalliem@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Boys Basketball   Doug Miles dougm@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Girls Basketball Bruce Bryant bruceb@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Swimming Kathe McNutt kathem@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Wrestling Travis Wittlake travisw@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Track Mac McIntosh macm@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Boys Golf Scott Banks Scottb@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Girls Golf Kevin Cellura Kevinc@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Softball Brooke Toy brooket@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Baseball Kevin Guthrie Keving@coos-bay.k12.or.us
    Varsity Tennis Warren Bowden wkbowden99@gmail.com

     

    Equal Access Statement for Public Meetings:  Persons having questions about or requests for special needs and accommodation should contact the Athletic Department at Marshfield High School, 10th and Ingersoll, Coos Bay.    Phone (541) 267-1441   email: gregm@coos-bay.k12.or.us  or sandyr@coos-bay.k12.or.us    Contact should be made 72 hours in advance of the event.

     

     

     

     

     

    District Home  |   Employment  |   Facilities  |   Directions
    Superintendent  |   Business  |   Curriculum  |   Maintenance  |   Special Programs  |   Technology  |   Food Services
    Blossom Gulch Elementary  |   Madison Elementary  |   Millicoma  |   Sunset School
    Marshfield High School  |   Harding Learning Center  |   CE2  |   Destinations  |   Resource Link

    Coos Bay Public Schools

    Webpage Questions or Comments?
    * Please note that CBPS and Marshfield High School
    are not responsible for content on external links *

    * For Notice of Non-Discrimination and Discrimination/Grievance
    Complaint Procedure and Title Programs,
    Section 504 & Perkins contact information, click below:
    English       Spanish *